Samon uses cookies

We use cookies to gather valuable information that helps us improve our website and our business.

Privacy Policy
Samon hero image

Our people

Our strength comes from our differences. Since SAMON is delivering world class gas detectors all around the world, we are operating in a truly international environment, why it comes natural to us to build the company of people with wide mindset and from different backgrounds. We are proud to have almost half our organisation from different countries with different perspectives.

Team

Alexander Larsson

Managing Director

alexander.larsson@samon.se

Tobias Nilbert

Sales & Marketing Director

tobias.nilbert@samon.se

Dzenkis Junuzovic

R&D & Operations Director

dzenkis.junuzovic@samon.se

André Lagesson

Service & Aftermarket Director

andre.lagesson@samon.se

Thorsten Hartman

thorsten.hartman@samon.se

Magnus Sjöström

magnus.sjostrom@samon.se

Jörgen Krogh

jorgen.krogh@samon.se

Doru Ciobotea

doru.ciobotea@samon.se

Oliwer Lenander

oliwer.lenander@samon.se

Robin Ljung

robin.ljung@samon.se

Simon Tågerud

simon.tagerud@samon.se

Johan Ringström

johan.ringstrom@samon.se

Li Lian

li.lian@samon.se

Mikael Mellevik

mikael.mellevik@samon.se

Petra Lindelöf

petra.lindelof@samon.se

Marwan Chamoun

marwan.chamoun@samon.se

Clara Rantatalo

clara.rantatalo@samon.se

Section background image

Do you want to be our next colleague?

Find our available jobs or send in an open application.
We are always looking for new talents!

Board of directors

Sven Holmlund

Chairman of the board

sven@hinvest.se

Dag Broman

Board member

dag.broman@alder.se

Jonas Sjöström

Board member

jonas.sjostrom@samon.se

Henrik Lindholm

Board member

henrik.lindholm@alder.se

Bo Stubkier

Board member

bo@stubkier.dk

Andrers Sjöström

Board member

anders.sjostrom@hotmail.com

Questions?

Contact us