Kontakt

 

Samon AB

Modemgatan 2

SE-23539
Vellinge, Sverige

Tel: +46 40 15 58 59

Försäljning

Order/Förfrågningar/Försäljning

order@samon.se

Petra Lindelöf

petra.lindelof@samon.se

Thorsten Hartmann

thorsten.hartmann@samon.se

Jorgen Krogh

jorgen.krogh@samon.se

Doru Ciobotea

doru.ciobotea@samon.se

Tobias Nilbert

tobias.nilbert@samon.se

Installation & Service

André Lagesson

andre.lagesson@samon.se

Johan Ringström

johan.ringstrom@samon.se

Logistik & Leveranser

Magnus Sjöström

magnus.sjostrom@samon.se

Produktion & Utveckling

Dzenkis Junuzovic

dzenkis.junuzovic@samon.se

Simon Tågerud

simon.tagerud@samon.se

Företagsledning

Alexander Larsson, MD

alexander.larsson@samon.se

 

Ansvarig för franska marknaden:

Marwan chamoun

Marwan.chamoun@samon.se

TEL: +33 (0) 663 837 577